Best Telehealth Services in Arkansas
145 of the 179 telehealth brands we independently score confirm coverage in Arkansas, spanning 10 treatment categories — while 26 brands don't serve the state. Rankings below use our standard scoring; availability comes from each brand's own published coverage.
Availability verified 2026-09-27. Check a different state →
Primary care and chronic condition management require employer/health-plan enrollment and are not available self-pay in any state; self-pay 24/7 care, mental health, dermatology, and nutrition are available nationwide.
Certain services (e.g., select STD treatments or controlled-substance requests) may be limited in specific states; verify at booking.
Prescriptions route to a pharmacy in the patient's state; no controlled substances offered, so state restrictions are minimal.
Serves all 50 states + DC; specific treatments (e.g., oral testosterone) may be limited in certain states. US territories not served.
Some hormone protocols and controlled-substance prescribing may be restricted by state; final availability confirmed at intake.
Serves all 50 states + DC; certain treatments or programs may not be offered in every state. US territories not served.
Access depends on proximity to one of 2,000+ Quest Diagnostics locations or availability of an at-home draw; a small number of rural areas may have limited access.
Licensed provider availability can vary slightly by state, but the platform accepts patients nationwide.
Some at-home test kits are restricted or unavailable in New York due to state clinical-laboratory regulations, consistent with broader industry practice for mail-in lab testing.
No state restrictions published; dermatologists licensed per state, mail-order shipping nationwide.
Core services (birth control, EC, UTI/BV/yeast, STI) in all 50 states. Weight care only in DE, GA, ID, IL, ME, MI, MT, ND, NE, NY, OH, UT, VT, WY, CO, KY (async or video) and DC, KS, MD, MS, NV, OR (video only). Prescription skincare limited to a subset of states.
Visits in all 50 states (self-pay available nationwide). Medicare, Medicaid and Medi-Cal not accepted; insurance coverage varies by plan and state.
Weight loss (GLP-1) prescribing prohibited via telehealth in MS and LA per the brand's FAQ; other products may differ.
Telehealth visits in all 50 states + DC. The GLP-1 weight loss subscription (Care Direct) is not available in AL or LA.
Company states nationwide coverage with insurance partnerships (BCBS, Cigna, UnitedHealthcare, Aetna, Anthem) across all 50 states.
Marketplace model — providers in all 50 states + DC, but specific specialties and prices vary by state; in-person visits limited to select metros.
Certain controlled-substance and state-restricted prescriptions (e.g., some antibiotic or EC pathways) may be limited in a small number of states; verify at intake.
Brand FAQ says it serves every US state, but certain treatments are unavailable in some states and some products cannot ship to AK or HI. Video visits may be required depending on state.
Availability of specific medications, including compounded hair-loss formulations, may vary by state; confirmed at intake.
Providers licensed in all 50 states + DC. Each of its 13 partner pharmacies ships only to its own licensed states, so available formulations vary by state; asynchronous e-consults are offered only in eligible states (others require a phone/video visit).
No state exclusions disclosed; leverages parent LifeMD's nationwide-licensed provider network.
Isotretinoin (Accutane) prescribing requires iPledge enrollment nationwide regardless of state; core membership dermatology care is broadly available.
Testosterone is a controlled substance; a subset of states may require an in-person exam before prescribing, which could limit fully virtual onboarding in those states.
No state list is published; the telehealth consent includes state-specific notices (e.g., NY, TX, OR, VT), suggesting broad national coverage. Unverified.
Site states all 50 states for GLP-1, NAD+ and HRT; the TRT page says '49 states' without naming the exclusion.
Beta-blocker and insomnia programs may be unavailable or restricted in a small number of states with stricter telehealth prescribing rules; not independently confirmed per-state.
Not available in ND; DC unconfirmed. AL and CA are injectable-only (oral tablets restricted); some states (KS, IN, MS, NM, OK, WV) may require a video visit before prescribing.
Access depends on proximity to a Quest Diagnostics location or availability of an at-home draw (additional fee); a small number of rural areas may have limited access.
Serves all 50 states; formula ingredient availability can vary slightly by state compounding regulation.
Exact state list not published; site notes users must have an address in a supported state. California residents face longer shipping due to added compound-testing requirements.
Network dermatologists collectively cover all 50 states, but individual dermatologists are licensed in subsets of states. Adults 18+ (guardians can book for minors). Isotretinoin is available only from two network dermatologists.
State coverage is not published on the site; Miami-based contact info suggests a smaller regional operation, so treat this as unconfirmed.
Brand site lists 44 states; not available in AL, CA, LA, MA, MS, WA. DC not stated, so we don't list it as served.
Serves patients nationwide; state-by-state visit-type restrictions are not itemized on the site.
FAQ says it serves all 50 states. Third-party reviews report different pricing in CA and NC, and the affiliate network restricts traffic from AL, AR, CA, KY, LA, MS, NC, ND and SC, so some programs may be limited there.
Telehealth visits and prescriptions (including Rex MD) in all 50 states; at-home lab kits unavailable in NJ, NY, and RI.
FAQ states Evernow is available in all 50 states plus D.C. Insurance for video visits limited to UHC, Aetna, Anthem and BCBS; Medicare/Medicaid not accepted.
Compounded formulas (e.g., hydroquinone-based Spot Cream) may be restricted or substituted in a small number of states with stricter compounding rules.
Stimulant prescribing is limited to insured members in select states; site itself could not be re-fetched to confirm the current state list (403 on both attempts), so this entry leans on prior research.
Services accessible nationwide per the brand's FAQ; promotional pricing not available in all states.
FAQ claims all 50 states, but the Terms of Service say services are available only in 'certain states' (list available from support). Treat as unverified.
FAQ says GLP-1, longevity and HRT treatments ship to all states nationwide; DC not confirmed.
All 50 states; some states require a synchronous video visit, and medication formats can vary by state. Puerto Rico not served.
Terms state all 50 states plus DC; some services may not be available everywhere. US territories not served.
Core services run through four regional medical groups covering all 50 states, but availability of specific medications (compounded GLP-1s, controlled substances) varies by state regulation.
KS, LA, MS, NM, ND and WV are excluded per affiliate program terms. Sermorelin is available only in select states.
States that providers are available in all 50 states. Some prescriptions (e.g., certain primary-care or acute treatments) must be filled at a local pharmacy, and lab-based STI testing depends on lab availability.
GLP-1 program described as available in 'almost all US states' (no exclusion list published). TRT only in NY, TX, NE, CO, AZ, WA, KS, SD and CA. Men only.
Prescribed by US-licensed physicians to US patients despite Canadian HQ; a handful of states may be excluded pending physician licensure — verify at signup.
45 states; not available in AK, DE, HI, ND or WY (older sources also excluded ID and NM). DC not confirmed, so we don't list it as served. Insurance-only; controlled-substance prescribing varies by state.
All 50 states + DC. A real-time video visit is required before prescribing in AR, MS, NM, ND, RI, SD, WV and DC; other states are asynchronous.
Varies sharply by service: TRT unavailable in AL, AR, CT, DE, GA, HI, LA, MN, MO, NC, ND, OK, PA, RI, SC; Ready (3-in-1 ED) not shipped to SC; enclomiphene everywhere except LA.
Testosterone protocols require an associated lab visit; a small number of states may restrict controlled-substance telehealth prescribing.
Longevity and HRT ship nationwide; GLP-1s ship to every state except Louisiana. One partner pharmacy (Jungle Jim's) cannot dispense sterile compounds to CA, NV, NJ, NC, TX, MA, MS, NH, WV or DE, so those orders go through GoGoMeds. No PO boxes.
App available everywhere. The site states the naltrexone program is available in all 50 states, but its terms say healthcare services are 'not available in all 50 states'. Confirm at intake.
Site states a clinician network licensed in all 50 states; specific treatment availability varies by state and exclusions are not published.
Not available in North Dakota. GOLD (multi-ingredient) additionally unavailable in NC, SC, LA, UT. Also ships to Guam, PR, and USVI.
No state list is published; the FAQ says partner pharmacies are 'licensed in any state in which we serve'. Treat 50-state coverage as unverified.
Therapy in all 50 states for adults 18+. Psychiatry generally only via insurance/employer plans; no controlled substances prescribed.
Claims licensed providers in all 50 states since 2019; compounded products depend on partner-pharmacy licensure.
Described as available nationwide, but no state list is published; insurance and Medicare Advantage coverage varies by area.
Brand states GLP-1 programs serve all 50 states; compounded medications may still be limited in AR, LA, MS, NM (branded nationwide). No state list published for TRT/NAD+ lines.
No state list published and no restrictions in affiliate-network data; nationwide coverage assumed, not confirmed.
Reported as available in all 50 states; specific medications (especially compounded GLP-1s) may vary by state.
Compounded medications (e.g., Super Strut) may not ship to a small number of states with more restrictive compounding-pharmacy rules.
Site says it serves patients across the United States and lists no excluded states. Some pre-existing conditions and locations may limit eligibility. Ages 5+.
FAQ: compounded semaglutide is not shipped to Mississippi or New Mexico; ED and other medications ship to most states. Some partner pharmacies can't dispense sterile compounds in LA, MS, NM. US territories not served.
Guided Optimization program available in all 50 states; specific medications, days-supply, and diagnostics are restricted in some states. U.S. residents only.
Advertises '50 States Licensed'; specific compounded products may be unavailable where partner pharmacies are not licensed.
Lion MDs clinicians licensed in all 50 states; ships to all 50 states. Specific services may vary by state.
Availability depends on an independent provider licensed in the patient's state; lab ordering is available in most, not all, states. No controlled substances.
Third-party reviews report compounded GLP-1s are unavailable in Louisiana and North Dakota; the brand site does not publish a state list. DC not confirmed, so we don't list it as served.
Affiliated physicians practice in 45 states + D.C. (company figure); the five uncovered states are not published. Care is primarily in-person, so availability depends on an affiliated practice within reach; check the physician locator.
Ships to 'all U.S. states where our services are available'; no exclusions published. Eligibility checked at sign-up.
As a controlled-substance (testosterone) prescriber, a small number of states may impose additional in-person exam or prescribing requirements not detailed on the public site.
Allergy care offered in all US states per the brand; GLP-1 state availability not published and may require a video visit depending on state.
Video primary care is broadly available nationwide, but stimulant (controlled-substance) prescribing may require an in-person visit in certain states independent of the current DEA telemedicine flexibilities.
Site states 48 states. MA and DC residents must be physically located in another state during the appointment. One additional excluded state is not named.
Not explicitly confirmed this session (site content was not scrapable); established 2017 national program, assumed broad coverage typical of category.
No explicit state list published for the clinical Med+ program; nationwide coverage inferred from WW's state medical entities and 32-state + DC telehealth consent disclosures. Access to specific medications may be restricted in states with limited telehealth prescribing laws. The behavioral app is nationwide.
State-availability map lists all 50 states (DC not shown); which treatments are offered varies by state.
Noom Med clinical programs exclude AL. Compounded GLP-1 programs additionally unavailable in LA and MS (branded track only there); branded track reportedly unavailable in VA. The behavioral app is nationwide.
Claims all 50 states; video visits may be required in some states, and specific products (e.g., branded GLP-1s, NAD+) may not be offered everywhere.
Most kits cannot ship to New York due to state clinical-laboratory rules; only a few STD tests (chlamydia/gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, Mycoplasma genitalium) are offered to NY residents. Positive-result consults are with a physician licensed in the customer's state.
Compounded GLP-1s and controlled substances may be restricted or unavailable in certain states; exact state list not published on-site.
Clinical care is provided through OpenLoop Health's nationwide network; LIV Body does not publish a state list. Confirm at intake.
Residents of NY, NJ, RI, HI and AZ cannot use Quest walk-in draws and must book the $119 mobile blood draw.
Several test kits are restricted or unavailable in New York due to state clinical-laboratory regulations (NY's Clinical Laboratory Evaluation Program), consistent with other at-home lab-testing brands.
Site states it serves all 50 states; shipping depends on clinician licensing and pharmacy coverage by state. Testosterone, HRT and skincare programs are listed as coming soon.
Not available in North Dakota. Peptides (NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione) are offered only where state regulations allow.
Site FAQ says the at-home program is available in all U.S. states, with state of residence verified at consult and patients notified of any unavailability.
Exact state list not published on-site as of research date; typical compounded-GLP-1 telehealth exclusions may apply. Not independently verified — recommend manual confirmation.
No state restrictions published for the home sleep test; physician review is via an independent practice. Verify at checkout.
Mississippi is the sole excluded state, due to state telehealth rules on medical weight management.
Individual providers are licensed in subsets of states (roughly 4-24 states each per provider); national coverage is aggregate across the provider panel rather than guaranteed for every provider/patient pairing.
Path to Pregnancy is described only as 'available in the U.S.'; prescriptions come from a single physician whose state licensure isn't listed, so availability may be narrower.
Site states it serves all 50 states; branded medications are dispensed by outside pharmacies and manufacturer programs.
Site states availability in all 50 U.S. states via state-licensed providers on the CareValidate platform; DC not confirmed.
Marketplace of independent providers; controlled-substance prescriptions may require an in-person evaluation depending on state law, and actual provider availability/wait times vary by state.
FAQ states availability in all 50 states; specific therapies depend on state telehealth rules and pharmacy licensing.
Mail-order kits ship nationwide; no clinical prescribing, so no state licensing restrictions identified.
Affiliate network data excludes Louisiana; site notes some states require a live video or phone consult before prescribing. Not independently confirmed on the brand site.
No state list is published; the FAQ says it is 'adding new states all the time', so some states are likely not served. Treat coverage as unverified.
In-person clinic in New York City only. At-home allergy test kits ship to all states except New York. State coverage for telehealth-prescribed drops is not published.
Company states it ships compounded medications in all 50 states; not independently confirmed via a published state list on the current website.
Adult therapy and medication management in all 50 states. Child/teen therapy only in CT, MA, NJ, NY, PA; controlled-substance prescribing is restricted and varies by state.
Available where permitted by state law and provider licensing; patients in AK, LA, MS, NH, NM and ND may need a video consultation or other state-specific steps before approval.
Claims all 50 states, but its named pharmacy (VialsRX) is licensed in only 40 states and cannot dispense sterile compounds in CA, NV, NJ, NC, TX, MA, MS, NH, WV or DE; injectable availability in those states depends on other network pharmacies.
No state list published. Compounded GLP-1s reportedly unavailable in LA (affiliate-network restriction) and MS (per independent review); NAD+ and sermorelin availability by state unconfirmed.
Site FAQ and terms claim all 50 states plus DC; one third-party review reports Louisiana is excluded for compounded GLP-1s.
Therapy available nationwide; insurance acceptance is limited to certain states and plans. Therapists do not prescribe medication.
The brand's own pages conflict (43 states + DC, 48 states, and all 50 + DC); confirm eligibility for your state during intake.
Brand marketing claims all 50 states, but affiliate network terms exclude LA and MS; video consults required in some states.
No state restrictions published; runs on the same Lion MD network as Breeze Meds and Synergy Rx, which claim 50-state coverage.
Brand FAQ claims all 50 states but notes specific services may vary by provider licensure; no excluded states published. DC not stated.
All 50 states plus Puerto Rico per the brand's live intake flow; DC is not offered. Evaluation format (async vs. video) varies by state rules.
Tretinoin-based topicals are broadly shippable; verify current state list at signup given thin recent review volume suggesting reduced operational scale.
Brand site states all 50 states, 'subject to each state's telehealth and prescribing regulations'.
Telehealth in 46 states + DC (MO, NJ, NY, RI waitlisted). Testosterone unavailable in AL, AR, CT, GA, ID, LA, MI, MN, NH, ND, OK, PA, SC, WV; controlled-substance prescribing restricted in AL, AR, GA, ID, LA, MI, MN, OK. Some peptides restricted in AL, CA, IA, MA, MN, NV, OH; CA, OH and NV residents can only get weight-loss peptides.
Site does not publicly disclose state-by-state restrictions; availability is confirmed only after starting an intake.
Brand site states 'we service all 50 states'; individual medications subject to state prescribing rules.
Pay-per-visit virtual care for common conditions is offered nationwide; the GLP-1 weight management program covers 48 states + DC (Amazon's Sept 15, 2026 update does not name the two excluded states). Physical One Medical offices exist only in select major metro areas.
Site states the membership is available in all 50 states; provider availability varies by state.
Site claims licensing in all 50 states via Beluga Health, but says 'service eligibility varies by state'; no exclusion list is published.
Not available in Arkansas
Coverage unconfirmed for Nu Image Medical, AlphaMD, ReadyRx, Renew Youth, Oak Longevity, ProlongMD, MadeMed, BMI Doctors — verify directly with the provider.
Telehealth in Arkansas — FAQ
Is telehealth legal in Arkansas?
▾
Yes — telehealth is legal in every US state, including Arkansas. What varies is which providers hold clinician licenses there and what Arkansas law allows to be prescribed remotely (compounded medications, testosterone, and controlled substances have the most state-specific rules).
Which telehealth providers serve Arkansas?
▾
145 of the 179 brands we track confirm coverage in Arkansas, including Teladoc Health, CallonDoc, Dr. B, Hims & Hers. Winona, Measured, Pandia Health, TelyRx, Nurx, Oar Health, Tuyo Health, Enhance.MD, Brightmeds, TeleDirectMD, Better U, Quello, Joyous, Niagen Plus, Fem Excel, Feel30, Elektra Health, Male Excel, MEDvidi, MyMenopauseRx, Mindbloom, MangoRx, HumeCare+, BodyLogicMD, Willow, Sprout Health do not currently serve Arkansas.
Can I get GLP-1 weight loss medication online in Arkansas?
▾
Yes — 91 tracked weight loss telehealth providers serve Arkansas, including Hims & Hers, Hone Health, Ro. Note that some state-specific rules affect compounded GLP-1s specifically; check each provider's current policy.