Home›State Availability›Washington, D.C.

Best Telehealth Services in Washington, D.C.

41 of the 179 telehealth brands we independently score confirm coverage in Washington, D.C., spanning 10 treatment categories — while 22 brands don't serve the state. Rankings below use our standard scoring; availability comes from each brand's own published coverage.

Availability verified 2026-09-27. Check a different state →

#1
78

Serves all 50 states + DC; specific treatments (e.g., oral testosterone) may be limited in certain states. US territories not served.

Visit
#2
77

Serves all 50 states + DC; certain treatments or programs may not be offered in every state. US territories not served.

Visit
#3
75

Core services (birth control, EC, UTI/BV/yeast, STI) in all 50 states. Weight care only in DE, GA, ID, IL, ME, MI, MT, ND, NE, NY, OH, UT, VT, WY, CO, KY (async or video) and DC, KS, MD, MS, NV, OR (video only). Prescription skincare limited to a subset of states.

Visit
#4
75

Weight loss (GLP-1) prescribing prohibited via telehealth in MS and LA per the brand's FAQ; other products may differ.

Visit
#5
74

Telehealth visits in all 50 states + DC. The GLP-1 weight loss subscription (Care Direct) is not available in AL or LA.

Visit
#6
74

Marketplace model — providers in all 50 states + DC, but specific specialties and prices vary by state; in-person visits limited to select metros.

Visit
#7
73

Company states it serves all 50 states and D.C.; no carve-outs identified.

Visit
#8
73

Providers licensed in all 50 states + DC. Each of its 13 partner pharmacies ships only to its own licensed states, so available formulations vary by state; asynchronous e-consults are offered only in eligible states (others require a phone/video visit).

Visit
#9
72

Serves all US states except North Carolina and Arkansas, plus Puerto Rico. Some medications are restricted by state; doctor's notes and ESA letters are offered only in listed states.

Visit
#10
68

Site states licensed providers in all 50 states; the intake state selector includes DC.

Visit
#11
68

FAQ states Evernow is available in all 50 states plus D.C. Insurance for video visits limited to UHC, Aetna, Anthem and BCBS; Medicare/Medicaid not accepted.

Visit
#12
67

Brand FAQ lists 40 states plus DC; not available in AL, AR, GA, HI, LA, MS, MO, ND, SC, TN. Affiliate network data additionally lists WV as excluded, but the brand FAQ includes WV.

Visit
#13
67

Brand site does not publish a state list; exclusions (AL, AK, AR, DE, HI, LA, MA, MS, MO, RI, SC, WI, WY) come from its affiliate-network restrictions and may differ by treatment.

Visit
#14
67

Physician licensed in 44 states + DC. Insurance (Aetna, Anthem BCBS, UHC) accepted only in select states; cash $79 everywhere served.

Visit
#15
66

Terms state all 50 states plus DC; some services may not be available everywhere. US territories not served.

Visit
#16
66

KS, LA, MS, NM, ND and WV are excluded per affiliate program terms. Sermorelin is available only in select states.

Visit
#17
66

All 50 states + DC. A real-time video visit is required before prescribing in AR, MS, NM, ND, RI, SD, WV and DC; other states are asynchronous.

Visit
#18
65

Not available in North Dakota. GOLD (multi-ingredient) additionally unavailable in NC, SC, LA, UT. Also ships to Guam, PR, and USVI.

Visit
#19
65

At-Home Injection Kit does not ship to Alabama, Arkansas, California or Massachusetts. Separately, in-clinic Niagen IV is sold through a clinic locator.

Visit
#20
64

Not available in AK, AR, CT, HI, ID, LA, MS, NH or RI per the brand's treatments page (same exclusions as sister brand Male Excel).

Visit
#21
63

TRT is available in the 34 states + DC listed on Feel30's Brand Facts page (the page describes them as 35 states). Enclomiphene is offered in all 50 states; other products (ED) may reach more states.

Visit
#22
62

FAQ: compounded semaglutide is not shipped to Mississippi or New Mexico; ED and other medications ship to most states. Some partner pharmacies can't dispense sterile compounds in LA, MS, NM. US territories not served.

Visit
#23
62

Hormone/TRT and ED services exclude AK, AR, CT, HI, ID, LA, MS, NH, RI per the brand's FAQs.

Visit
#24
62

Not available in remaining states, including AL, AK, AR, DE, HI, IA, LA, MN, OK, RI, SC, SD, UT, WV.

Visit
#25
61

39 states plus DC per the site's state list; not yet available in AK, AR, CA, MA, MS, NC, NJ, NY, RI, SC, VT. Testosterone prescribed only in Illinois. Lab ordering available nationwide.

Visit
#26
61

Affiliated physicians practice in 45 states + D.C. (company figure); the five uncovered states are not published. Care is primarily in-person, so availability depends on an affiliated practice within reach; check the physician locator.

Visit
#27
60

Noom Med clinical programs exclude AL. Compounded GLP-1 programs additionally unavailable in LA and MS (branded track only there); branded track reportedly unavailable in VA. The behavioral app is nationwide.

Visit
#28
60

37 states + DC per the brand's own directory. Not available in AL, AK, AR, CT, GA, ID, LA, MN, MS, NH, ND, OK, RI.

Visit
#29
58

MangoRx FAQ lists AL, AK, AR, CA, MS, ND, SC, SD and WY as unserved for its ED product; its affiliate terms additionally exclude KY, LA and MI. Availability also depends on the partner pharmacy's state licenses and varies by product.

Visit
#30
58

Not available in North Dakota. Peptides (NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione) are offered only where state regulations allow.

Visit
#31
58

Mississippi is the sole excluded state, due to state telehealth rules on medical weight management.

Visit
#32
56

Affiliate network data excludes Louisiana; site notes some states require a live video or phone consult before prescribing. Not independently confirmed on the brand site.

Visit
#33
55

North Dakota excluded per affiliate program terms; the site does not publish a state list.

Visit
#34
55

Adult therapy and medication management in all 50 states. Child/teen therapy only in CT, MA, NJ, NY, PA; controlled-substance prescribing is restricted and varies by state.

Visit
#35
55

Not available in Louisiana; Nebraska limited to patients 19 and over.

Visit
#36
55

Site FAQ and terms claim all 50 states plus DC; one third-party review reports Louisiana is excluded for compounded GLP-1s.

Visit
#37
55

Therapy available nationwide; insurance acceptance is limited to certain states and plans. Therapists do not prescribe medication.

Visit
#38
54

Brand does not publish a state list; affiliate network terms exclude AL, AR, LA and MS. Eligibility is confirmed during intake.

Visit
#39
54

Brand marketing claims all 50 states, but affiliate network terms exclude LA and MS; video consults required in some states.

Visit
#40
52

Telehealth in 46 states + DC (MO, NJ, NY, RI waitlisted). Testosterone unavailable in AL, AR, CT, GA, ID, LA, MI, MN, NH, ND, OK, PA, SC, WV; controlled-substance prescribing restricted in AL, AR, GA, ID, LA, MI, MN, OK. Some peptides restricted in AL, CA, IA, MA, MN, NV, OH; CA, OH and NV residents can only get weight-loss peptides.

Visit
#41
51

GLP-1 program not offered in AL, AR, CA, LA, MS, ND; NAD+ additionally unavailable in KS and NM.

Visit

Not available in Washington, D.C.

Winona — 37 states (list actively growing); also serves Puerto Rico. DC not served.
Measured — 26 states per Measured's help center. Adults aged 18–65 only.
Pandia Health — New telehealth prescriptions in these 14 states (parental consent required for under-18s in FL, MI, NV, OH, TX, WY). Patients elsewhere can transfer an existing prescription for delivery; menopause-care state list not separately published.
Nurx — Availability varies by service. STI kits can't ship to NY; herpes treatment not offered in WA; UTI treatment limited to CA and FL; in NJ, NY, RI lab work must be done in person.
MEDVi — Not available in ND; DC unconfirmed. AL and CA are injectable-only (oral tablets restricted); some states (KS, IN, MS, NM, OK, WV) may require a video visit before prescribing.
Keeps — Telemedicine consults (needed for prescription treatments) reportedly unavailable in DE, ID, KS, NM, WV, and DC. OTC minoxidil ships to all 50 states, and existing outside prescriptions can be filled anywhere.
Remedy Meds — LA excluded due to state telehealth/compounding restrictions; DC unconfirmed.
Collective — Brand site lists 44 states; not available in AL, CA, LA, MA, MS, WA. DC not stated, so we don't list it as served.
Oar Health — 42 states per Oar's FAQ list; not available in AR, DE, KS, MS, NM, RI, VT, WV or DC.
Tuyo Health — 20 states per Tuyo's FAQ; adults 18–75 only.
Better U — Available in 30 states as listed on betterucare.com; not available elsewhere, including several large states (e.g. no listing found for AL, AR, DE, HI, IN, KS, KY, ME, MO, MS, MT, ND, NE, OK, RI, SC, SD, VT, WV, WY, DC).
Talkiatry — 45 states; not available in AK, DE, HI, ND or WY (older sources also excluded ID and NM). DC not confirmed, so we don't list it as served. Insurance-only; controlled-substance prescribing varies by state.
Quello — 29 states as listed on Quello's FAQ; expansion waitlist for others.
Joyous — 28 states; DC not served. Coverage has been shrinking (was 37 states in early 2025) — verify at signup.
Elektra Health — Clinical care (visits, labs, prescriptions) in 16 states; non-clinical coaching available in all states.
FeelGood — Third-party reviews report compounded GLP-1s are unavailable in Louisiana and North Dakota; the brand site does not publish a state list. DC not confirmed, so we don't list it as served.
LDN Doctor — Site states 48 states. MA and DC residents must be physically located in another state during the appointment. One additional excluded state is not named.
Fridays — LA excluded (compounded GLP-1s can't ship there); DC unconfirmed.
BodyLogicMD — Inferred from the franchise location list (local practices in ~30 states); telehealth is delivered by those affiliated practitioners, so coverage outside these states is unconfirmed.
Syra Rx — Serves 49 states and excludes California. DC coverage not stated.
TrimRx — All 50 states plus Puerto Rico per the brand's live intake flow; DC is not offered. Evaluation format (async vs. video) varies by state rules.
Willow — 36 states per the brand's FAQ (startwillow.com/faqs); not available in AL, AK, AR, DE, KS, LA, MS, NM, ND, RI, SD, UT, VT, WV or DC. Confirm at signup.

Coverage unconfirmed for Teladoc Health, CallonDoc, Dr. B, Hone Health, Function Health, Talkspace, LetsGetChecked, Happy Head, Midi Health, Joi + Blokes, Found, Wisp, AgelessRx, Hello Alpha, Rex MD, Honeydew, Defy Medical, Healthspan, Precision Telemed, Kick Health, Nu Image Medical, Superpower, Curology, Henry Meds, Miiskin, Amble Health, Emerge Weight Loss, PlushCare, bmiMD, LifeMD, Musely, Natural Cycles, Brightside Health, Calibrate, Mochi Health, Bodybuilding Health+, Effecty, Shed, Lemonaid Health, Gala Health, Shameless Care, Fella Health, XYON Health, Rugiet, Maximus, He & She MD, Sunnyside, yourEra, AlphaMD, UrWay Health, Headspace, Heally, Ria Health, IVY RX, Eden, ReadyRx, RNK Health, JRNYS, eMed, Strut Health, Ozari Health, Wyndly, Marek Health, Invigor Medical, Fay, Raeliva, Renew Youth, Push Health, Wellmedr, Cove, Fountain TRT, Curex, Oak Longevity, Circle Medical, FuturHealth, ProlongMD, WeightWatchers, BiltRx, DudeMeds, myLAB Box, HealthRX, RxSpan MD, ZipHealth, LIV Body, InsideTracker, Everlywell, Luvo Health, Sermorelin.com, SkinnyRx, Lofta, Paloma Health, Proov, GoodLife Health, Josie, MadeMed, Klarity Health, BMI Doctors, System Labs, Oova, Viking Man, Nectar Allergy & Asthma, Evolve Telemedicine, WellMaleRx, Telos Rx, Embody, OrderlyMeds, Inner Balance, Care Bare Rx, TruForma Health, Dear Brightly, Synergy Rx, Peter MD, Breeze Meds, Amazon One Medical, altRx, Elite HRT — verify directly with the provider.

Telehealth in Washington, D.C. — FAQ

Is telehealth legal in Washington, D.C.?

▾

Yes — telehealth is legal in every US state, including Washington, D.C.. What varies is which providers hold clinician licenses there and what Washington, D.C. law allows to be prescribed remotely (compounded medications, testosterone, and controlled substances have the most state-specific rules).

Which telehealth providers serve Washington, D.C.?

▾

41 of the 179 brands we track confirm coverage in Washington, D.C., including Hims & Hers, Ro, Twentyeight Health, Direct Meds. Winona, Measured, Pandia Health, Nurx, MEDVi, Keeps, Remedy Meds, Collective, Oar Health, Tuyo Health, Better U, Talkiatry, Quello, Joyous, Elektra Health, FeelGood, LDN Doctor, Fridays, BodyLogicMD, Syra Rx, TrimRx, Willow do not currently serve Washington, D.C..

Can I get GLP-1 weight loss medication online in Washington, D.C.?

▾

Yes — 27 tracked weight loss telehealth providers serve Washington, D.C., including Hims & Hers, Ro, Twentyeight Health. Note that some state-specific rules affect compounded GLP-1s specifically; check each provider's current policy.

Other states