Home›Pharmacies›The Pharmacy Hub

The Pharmacy Hub

503A compounding pharmacyMiami, FLNo FDA actions found

Florida pharmacy (15600 NW 15th Ave Ste C) listed as a Willow partner pharmacy.

Legal name: The Pharmacy Hub LLC

Makes or dispenses: compounded medications, semaglutide, tirzepatide

Telehealth brands that use The Pharmacy Hub

Same pharmacy, different provider: these brands fill prescriptions through the same pharmacy but differ in price, clinical support, and billing. Their cheapest ongoing GLP-1 prices run from $147 to $299/mo.

73
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $220 month 1 → $155/mo after
Visit Lavender Sky Health
66
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $139 month 1 → $147/4 wk after
Visit Pallas Health
64
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $149 month 1 → $149/mo after
Visit Heally
61
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $219 month 1 → $150/mo after
Visit Raeliva
52
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $299 month 1 → $299/mo after
Visit Willow
66
Products not specified · patient-reported
Visit Rugiet

FDA and regulatory record

We didn't find FDA warning letters, Form 483s, or recalls for The Pharmacy Hub as of 2026-09-27. State board actions aren't always published centrally, so you can also check your state board of pharmacy.

Questions about The Pharmacy Hub

Which telehealth companies use The Pharmacy Hub?

▾

Among the brands we track: Lavender Sky Health, Pallas Health, Heally, Raeliva, System Labs, Willow, Rugiet. Some of these links come from patient reports rather than the brand itself; they're marked on this page.

What kind of pharmacy is The Pharmacy Hub?

▾

The Pharmacy Hub is listed as: 503a compounding pharmacy, based in Miami, FL. 503A pharmacies compound medication for individual patient prescriptions under state board oversight; 503B outsourcing facilities register with the FDA and follow federal manufacturing standards (CGMP).

Has The Pharmacy Hub received FDA warning letters?

▾

We didn't find FDA warning letters, Form 483s, or recalls for The Pharmacy Hub in FDA's public records as of 2026-09-27. That isn't a guarantee; state board actions aren't always published centrally.

Sources

Researched 2026-09-27.