Home›Pharmacies›Red Rock Pharmacy

Red Rock Pharmacy

Pharmacy type not publishedUTNo FDA actions found

Utah compounding pharmacy listed by MEDVi, Fridays and Willow. Brands give two Utah addresses: St. George (1240 E 100 S #220, per MEDVi and Fridays) and Springville (863 W 450 S, per Willow). No FDA or board action was found.

Legal name: Red Rock Home Pharmacy / Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy

Telehealth brands that use Red Rock Pharmacy

Same pharmacy, different provider: these brands fill prescriptions through the same pharmacy but differ in price, clinical support, and billing. Their cheapest ongoing GLP-1 prices run from $69 to $299/mo.

73
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $220 month 1 → $155/mo after
Visit Lavender Sky Health
71
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $179 month 1 → $299/4 wk after
Visit MEDVi
64
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $149 month 1 → $149/mo after
Visit Heally
59
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $99 month 1 → $99/mo after
Visit LIV Body
55
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $49 month 1 → $98/mo after
Visit Fridays
55
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $79 month 1 → $69/mo after
Visit Embody
55
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $99 month 1 → $69/mo after
Visit SnagRx
52
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $299 month 1 → $299/mo after
Visit Willow
48
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $89 month 1 → $89/mo after
Visit altRx

FDA and regulatory record

We didn't find FDA warning letters, Form 483s, or recalls for Red Rock Pharmacy as of 2026-09-27. State board actions aren't always published centrally, so you can also check your state board of pharmacy.

Questions about Red Rock Pharmacy

Which telehealth companies use Red Rock Pharmacy?

▾

Among the brands we track: Lavender Sky Health, MEDVi, Heally, LIV Body, Fridays, Embody, SnagRx, Willow, altRx. Each of these brands names the pharmacy in its own materials.

What kind of pharmacy is Red Rock Pharmacy?

▾

Red Rock Pharmacy is listed as: pharmacy type not published, based in UT. 503A pharmacies compound medication for individual patient prescriptions under state board oversight; 503B outsourcing facilities register with the FDA and follow federal manufacturing standards (CGMP).

Has Red Rock Pharmacy received FDA warning letters?

▾

We didn't find FDA warning letters, Form 483s, or recalls for Red Rock Pharmacy in FDA's public records as of 2026-09-27. That isn't a guarantee; state board actions aren't always published centrally.

Sources

Researched 2026-09-27.